Liar, Liar Pants on Fire . . .

I’ve never known someone to lie so deep,

it must cut you to the quick & break your own heart

how can you sleep?

You must be such a terrified child inside

to always run from & to so deeply hide

who you are.

No wonder you loved that i could help shine on light on who you were to you

no wonder why you loved that i could truely see & know you

for to be such a liar you must believe your own lies.

you must be so very lost to yourself & so empty inside.

Your cunning is cutting your own heart to its quick

It’s sealing you in a dark prison room of your own making,

the darkest prison dungeon. Sealed off from the light of being

truely known truely seen.

how terribly lonely.

my heart aches for you that you are such

a terrified child.

thinking you have to con the world & watch your back

& be two steps ahead, And throw people under the bus

to protect yourself.

i am sorry you felt i was so against you.

that i would hurt you.

i am sorry you are a bit paranoid.

It’s your lonely darkness, your twisted mind-fuck that you play

on others, that you scam others hearts

that are fucking your own.

I feel for you, i bleed for you

my heart aches for your heartache.

you really don’t know me at all.

I have you more figured out then you

do your very self, for i speak truth & in doing

so i see truth as well.

I am sorry you were a terrified child

that you  burn others hands to keep

from getting burnt

that you would crush others hearts to make sure yours was

always so well

insulated.

insulated

insulated.

you create your own hell

your boredom must be palpable.

not being able to feel,

to be truely real

coning those who loved you most.

Do you think i didn’t find out you stole

money from me at an ATM?

cashing my check adding a bit extra

on cuz you were mad or thought

i was a chump that deserved it.

An easy trusting mark.

I am not so stupid as you figured.

I was honest with you.

i have nothing to hide.

that’s why i could hold my head high in a courtroom

while everyone attacked me.

i know i am not perfect.

i have the courage (coeur-age=with heart)

of living my truth & owning my mistakes

in order to see myself & grow

even if painfull.

yes i made my mis-takes

but i claim them

& i live free, outloudly

in the light of day.

it is less lonely there.

even when all forsake me

because i am Free.

because i have me.

Because Life & the living energy of God is Truth

Because secrets destroy us.

I pray you come clean if

not for you, then for me.

Maybe one day you will give me

an appology of depth.

Not one of a guilty conscience that just

threw me under a bus & destroyed my

life to protect your lies.

I wish you could have fought fair.

I wish you had hair.

And weren’t so ugly

and deceitful

& full of shit.

But in truth you are the one

hurting the deepest

for you are living a lie

and that lie will corrode you from the inside out

because what you submerge you are giving

a life.

I will pray for you as i pray for myself.

I have been, but all you have had for me is vile.

you can go fuck yourself as far as i am concerned.

get over your self.

be a man.

own your shit.

stop being a fucking coward.

do the right thing

tell the truth

& set your own heart free.

Believe me i have seen this play out with my dad.

He may have travelled the world,

been a VP,

but he died a miserable death.

His heart went into heart

failure for his lies.

He suffered years & years

& years, living like a vegetable

having someone have to wipe his butt,

living the most humiliating sort of half existence for

over a decade.

Is that what you want?

you are living for the moment

but you are fucking your long range quality of life.

this lie

will eat

you

from the inside out.

You decide.

Leave a Reply

