I am beauty-full

I am beauty-full

i love me

No matter what you do to me

you can’t take me away from me.

 

your lies they cut right through you

you are short changing your self

i am sorry you are so bankrupt

and that you don’t even know yourself.

 

I am beauty-full

i live in light & Truth

even though i have my flaws

i own them & that sets me free

 

your lies they will for-sake you

they will imprison you deeper still

they will keep you from your beauty

and make it harder to know the true you.

 

i am beauty-full

i live in truth & that sets myself free

to be who i am meant to be

 

i feel sorry for you

you chose deceit

but it is a bankrupt way to live

 

your lies they will forsake you

you chose to destroy your truest friend

in the end.

 

my heart aches for you

you must be so lonely

living in the dark caused by your lies.

the truth is like a song of life

i hope you make things right.

 

I am beauty-full

i love me

long after your destruction has left it’s wake

i will pick up these pieces

because my truth

is not fake.

 

and i will rebuild my life again

on the truest foundations that exist

and my spiritual beauty

will keep me afloat & help

me mend this heartbroken rift.

 

God bless you on your journey

even after you have tried to destroy me

& mine.

 

For my Truth & Beauty you can never

take from me

even though you have sincerely tried.

 

And for this my heart does weep for you

my dear terrified child.

And for this my heart does weep for you

because i truely know how to cry.

Leave a Reply

